Annual Competition 2017-18

Judge: Rod Wheelans MFIAP, MPAGB, HonPAGB, HonSPF, FIPF

Award Winning Print Images

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
previous arrownext arrow

First Second Third
1st –  Black Mount Wilderness – Norman McNab
= 2nd – Mmmmm. Food – Maurice Lee
= 2nd – Portrait of Carla –  Stephen Phillips
= Third – Bidean’s Shoulder – Norman Macnab

Highly Commended
Mummy am I really Scottish –  Ian Finlayson
Wreck on Loch Eil  – David Ritchie
Tulips in Blue – Margaret Campbell
Danger Keep Out

Channel Marker  – Ian Tully
In their Element – Margaret Campbell

Annual Print Competition 2017-18 Results

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow

First, Second, Third

1st – Golden Eagle Cairngorms- Neil MacGregor
= 2nd – Walkway – Stephen Pratt
= 2nd  Approaching Storm –George Robertson
=3rd – Misty Gate – Derek Manson
=3rd  The Egg Thief Duncan McCallum

Highly Commended

Glaucous Gull On Glacier – Neil MacGregor
On Reflection – Donald Jamie
Orange Line – Ian Lavrie
Exiting the Jungle – Ian Tully


Dusk – Donald Jamie
Mmm – Ian Finlayson
Tears in my eyes – George Robertson
Prima ballerina – Dai Davies

Annual PDI Competition 2017-18 Results